First Congregational Church

 

 

        Our Upcoming Events


Sunday, July 26

            10:30 a.m. – Worship

            11:30 a.m. - Refreshments in the Gathering Space

 

Monday, July 27
            8:30 A.M. – Staff Meeting

 

Wednesday, July 29

            E-Messenger

            10:00 a.m. – Al-Anon

                    

Sunday, August 2

            10:30 a.m. – Worship/Communion

            11:30 a.m. - Refreshments in the Gathering Space

 

Friday, July 31
            5:00 p.m. - Skaife/Northrop Wedding Rehearsal
 
Saturday, August 1

            4:30 p.m. - Skaife/Northrop Wedding     

 

Sunday, August 2

            10:30 a.m. – Worship/Communion

            11:30 a.m. - Refreshments in the Gathering Space 

 

Monday, August 3
           8:30 A.M. – Staff Meeting
           10:00 a.m. – Bud Batterman Memorial

 

Wednesday, August 5

            E-Messenger

            10:00 a.m. – Al-Anon

 

Thursday, August 6

            3:00 p.m. – Church Council Meeting

 

Friday, August 7

            5:00 p.m. - Redieski/Dahl Wedding rehearsal

 

Saturday, August 8

            2:30 p.m. - Redieski/Dahl Wedding

 

Sunday, August 9

            10:30 a.m. – Worship

            11:30 a.m. - Refreshments in the Gathering Space

 

Monday, August 10
            8:30 A.M. – Staff Meeting 

 

Wednesday, August 12
            E-Messenger

            10:00 a.m. – Al-Anon

 

Sunday, August 16

            10:30 a.m. – Worship
            11:30 a.m. - Refreshments in the Gathering Space

 

Monday, August 17
            8:30 A.M. – Staff Meeting

 

Wednesday, August 19

            E-Messenger

            10:00 a.m. – Al-Anon

 

Friday, August 21

            6:00 p.m. – Hatch/Kottke Wedding rehearsal

 

Saturday, August 22

            2:00 p.m. - Hatch/Kottke Wedding

 

Sunday, August 23

            10:30 a.m. – Worship

            11:30 a.m. - Refreshments in the Gathering Space

 

Monday, August 24

            8:30 a.m. – Staff Meeting

 

Wednesday, August 26

            E-Messenger

            10:00 a.m. – Al-Anon

 

Sunday, August 30

            10:30 a.m. – Worship

            11:30 a.m. - Refreshments in the Gathering Space

 

Monday, August 31
            8:30 A.M. – Staff Meeting

 

Wednesday, September 2

            E-Messenger

            10:00 a.m. – Al-Anon

            7:00 p.m. – Choir Rehearsal

 

 

 
 
 
            
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Admin Login