First Congregational Church


              Our Upcoming Events

 

 

Wednesday, March 18

            E-Messenger

            10:00 a.m. – Al-Anon

            1:00 p.m. - SLU

            7:00 p.m. – Choir Rehearsal

            7:00 p.m. – A.A. Meeting

 

Friday, March 20

            10:00 a.m. – SLU

 

Sunday, March 22

            9:00 a.m. – Bible Study 
            9:45 a.m. – Choir Rehearsal

            10:30 a.m. – Worship

            11:30 a.m. - Refreshments in the Gathering Space

 

Monday, March 23

            8:30 a.m. – Staff

 

Tuesday, March 24

            1:00 p.m. – SLU

 

Wednesday, March 25

            E-Messenger

            10:00 a.m. – Al-Anon

            7:00 p.m. – Lenten Service here
          

Thursday, March 26
            9:00 a.m. - SLU

 

Friday, March 27

            10:00 a.m. – SLU

 

Sunday, March 29

            9:00 a.m. – Bible Study 
            9:45 a.m. – Choir Rehearsal

            10:30 a.m. – Worship

            11:30 a.m. - Refreshments in the Gathering Space

 

Monday, March 30

            8:30 a.m. – Staff

 

Tuesday, March 31

            1:00 p.m. – SLU

 

Wednesday, April 1

            E-Messenger

            10:00 a.m. – Al-Anon
            7:00 p.m. – Choir Rehearsal

 

Thursday, April 2
            9:00 a.m. – SLU

            3:00 p.m. – Church Council Meeting

           

Sunday, April 5
            Easter Sunday

            9:00 a.m. – Bible Study 
            9:45 a.m. – Choir Rehearsal

            10:30 a.m. – Worship/Communion

            11:30 a.m. - Refreshments in the Gathering Space

 

Monday, April 6

            8:30 p.m. – Staff Meeting
            9:00 a.m. – SLU


Wednesday, April 8

            E-Messenger

            10:00 a.m. – Al-Anon

            7:00 p.m. – Choir Rehearsal

           

Thursday, April 9

            9:00 a.m. – SLU

 

Friday, April 10

            9:00 a.m. – SLU

 

Sunday, April 12

            9:00 a.m. – Bible Study 
            9:45 a.m. – Choir Rehearsal

            10:30 a.m. – Worship
            11:30 a.m. - Refreshments in the Gathering Space

 

Monday, April 13

            8:30 p.m. – Staff Meeting

 

Tuesday, April 14

            1:00 p.m. – SLU

 

Wednesday, April 15

            E-Messenger

            9:00 a.m. SLU

            10:00 a.m. – Al-Anon

            7:00 p.m. – Choir Rehearsal

           

Thursday, April 16

            9:00 a.m. – SLU

 

Friday, April 17

            9:00 a.m. – SLU

 

Sunday, April 19

            9:00 a.m. – Bible Study 
            9:45 a.m. – Choir Rehearsal

            10:30 a.m. – Worship

            11:30 a.m. - Refreshments in the Gathering Space

            3:00 p.m. – Musica Maxima presents David Newman

 

Monday, April 20

            8:30 p.m. – Staff Meeting

 

Tuesday, April 21

            9:00 a.m. – SLU

            1:00 p.m. – SLU

 

Wednesday, April 22

            E-Messenger

            10:00 a.m. – Al-Anon

            1:00 p.m. - SLU

            7:00 p.m. – Choir Rehearsal

           

Thursday, April 23

            9:00 a.m. – SLU

 

Friday, April 24

            9:00 a.m. – SLU

 

Sunday, April 26

            9:00 a.m. – Bible Study 
            9:45 a.m. – Choir Rehearsal

            10:30 a.m. – Worship

            11:30 a.m. - Refreshments in the Gathering Space

 

Monday, April 27

            8:30 p.m. – Staff Meeting

            1:00 p.m. - SLU

 

 

Wednesday, April 29

            E-Messenger

            9:00 a.m. - SLU

            10:00 a.m. – Al-Anon

            7:00 p.m. – Choir Rehearsal

           

Thursday, April 30

            1:00 p.m. - SLU

 

Friday, May 1

            9:00 a.m. – SLU

 

 

 

 
 
 
            
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Admin Login