First Congregational Church

 

    Our Upcoming Events

 

 

 

Sunday, August 31

 

            10:30 a.m. – Worship

            11:30 a.m. - Refreshments in the Gathering Space

 

 

 

Monday, September 1

 

            Labor Day – Office Closed

 

 

 Wednesday, September 3

 

            E-Messenger

 

            10:00 a.m. – Al-Anon

 

            7:00 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal
 

           7:00 p.m. – A.A.

 

 

 

Thursday, September 4

 

            3:00 p.m. – Church Council Meeting

  

Sunday, September 7

 

            9:45 a.m. – Choir Rehearsal

 

            10:30 a.m. – Worship

 

            11:30 a.m. - Refreshments in the Gathering Space

 

Monday, September 8

 

            8:30 a.m. - Staff Meeting

  

Wednesday, September 10

 

            E-Messenger

 

            10:00 a.m. – Al-Anon

 

            1:00 p.m. – SLU KICKOFF – David Wiedenkeller Presents: Francis Scott Key
 
           7:00 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal

 

            7:00 p.m. – A.A.

 

 

 

Thursday, September 11

 

            1:00 – SLU – 3-D Paper Crafting
 
Friday, September 12

 

            10:00 a.m. – SLU – Laurel and Hardy

 

 

 

Sunday, September 14
            9:00 a.m. – Bible Study

 

            9:45 a.m. – Choir Rehearsal

 

            10:30 a.m. – Worship

 

            11:30 a.m. – Rally Sunday Picnic

 

           

 

Monday, September 15

 

            8:30 a.m. - Staff Meeting

 

 

 

Tuesday, September 16
            9:00 a.m. - SLU – Of Penguins and Shoeboxes:

 

            1:00 p.m. – SLU – Historic Changes in the Turtle Creek Watershed

 

 

 

Wednesday, September 17

 

            E-Messenger

 

            10:00 a.m. – Al-Anon

 

            1:00 p.m. – SLU – Frank Lloyd Wright
            7:00 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal
            7:00 p.m. – A.A.

 

 

Thursday, September 18
            9:00 a.m. – SLU – Frank Loesser and Jule Stein

 


Friday, September 19

 

            10:00 a.m. – SLU – Laurel and Hardy

 

 

 

Sunday, September 21
            9:00 a.m. – Bible Study

 

            9:45 a.m. – Choir Rehearsal

 

            10:30 a.m. – Worship
            11:30 a.m. - Refreshments in the Gathering Space

 

 

 

Monday, September 22

 

            8:30 a.m. - Staff Meeting

 

 

 

Tuesday, September 23
            9:00 a.m. – SLU – Chickasaw Bayou as Family History

 

            1:00 p.m. – SLU - Changing Beloit: An Update

 

 

 

Wednesday, September 24

 

            E-Messenger

 

            10:00 a.m. – Al-Anon

 

            1:00 p.m. – SLU – Passenger Pigeons

 

            7:00 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal
            7:00 p.m. – A.A.

 

Thursday, September 25
            9:00 a.m. – SLU – Frank Loesser and Jule Stein

 

           

 

Friday, September 26

 

            10:00 a.m. – SLU – Laurel and Hardy

 

 

 

Sunday, September 28

 

            9:00 a.m. – Bible Study 
            9:45 a.m. – Choir Rehearsal

 

            10:30 a.m. – Worship

 

            11:30 a.m. - Refreshments in the Gathering Space

 

 

 

Monday, September 29

 

            8:30 a.m. - Staff Meeting

 

            1:00 p.m. – SLU – Contemporary Art in a Global Context

 

 

 

Tuesday, September 30

 

            9:00 a.m. – SLU – Good Drugs Gone Bad

 

 

 

 
 
 
            
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Admin Login